Far More - Lari Basilio - FLAC - Download

Far More - Lari Basilio - FLAC - Download


Far More - Lari Basilio (2019) - FLAC - Download

You will receive a link to download the FLAC version of the album in your email, right after your purchase.

Add To Cart

Far More (CD) - Lari Baslio - 2019

Track List:
1 - Glimpse of Light (feat. Joe Satriani)

2 - California Waves

3 - Not Alone

4 - Man In The Mirror (feat. Siedah Garrett)

5 - Far More

6 - A Million Words

7 - Redeemed

8 - Violet

9 - Sempre Comigo


Guitars: Lari Basilio.

Drums:  Vinnie Colaiuta.

Bass: Nathan East.

Keyboard: Greg Phillinganes.

Special Guest on Guitar: Joe Satriani on track “Glimpse of Light”.

Special Guest: Siedah Garrett on track "Man in the Mirror".

Design and Photos: Juarez Rodrigues. 

Produced by Lari Basilio and Rodrigo Rios.
Recorded at Capitol Records (Los Angeles - CA), in October, 2018.
Mix by Don Murray.

Master by Paul Blakemore
All the songs are by Lari Basilio. Track "Man in The Mirror" lyrics by Siedah Garrett and Glen Ballard.